DnB Soul Defiance - We Defy Mix - Volume 1 (inc. Tracklist)


New Member
Apr 27, 2017
Hey Guys,

I'm new to the forum - check out my first instalment of my mix series including some dubs by me!

  • 1 Silly (DJ Marky VIP) by DJ Marky
  • 2 Defiant Dub by Soul Defiance
  • 3 Complain (Original Mix) by Calibre
  • 4 Jamming (Original Mix) by Neve, Was A Be
  • 5 Moments of Lust (Makoto Remix) by XRS, DJ Marky, Vikter Duplaix
  • 6 Take My Breath Away (Original Mix) by Serum, Paul T & Edward Oberon
  • 7 Waiheke Wine Club (Original Mix) by Foreign Concept, Halogenix
  • 8 Setman (Original Mix) by Think Tonk
  • 9 Phenomenon, Pt. 2 feat. Trigga (Original Mix) by Serum
  • 10 Hollow Game feat. Michael E.T (Original Mix) by Ill Truth, Michael E.T
  • 11 Jazz Note II (Original Mix) by DJ Krust
  • 12 Start From The Basics (Original Mix) by MVRK
  • 13 Trunk feat. MC Coppa (Original Mix) by Alibi
  • 14 Infnty Prtl by Arms Adorn
  • 15 Velvet (Original Mix) by Need For Mirrors
Top Bottom