DnB Soul Connection - Liquid Mix ( Soul Flex unreleased and Forthcoming tracks only)

Nov 1, 2019
Soul Connection drops his exclusive Soul Flex Digital artists mix . . .
Over recent years Serbian based producer Soul Connection has been receiving support from some of the scenes best loved DJ's and fellow producers. His much sought after sound has seen releases on various labels from Smooth N Groove, Soul Deep, Sheer Velocity, Soul Flex Digital, SoundTrax, Influenza, Directors Cut, Yumi Recordings, C Recordings, etc. With an ever growing back catalog of stunning productions and increasing following he remains one of the most wanted producers within the scene.

Track List
1. Dubsta - Feel It (Forthcoming)
2. Mukiyare - FFF (Forthcoming)
3. NuDivision - It'll Be Alright
4. Dubsta - Close To Me
5. Wez Walker - Rise Above (Forthcoming)
6. Soul Connection - U Doing Me Like That (Forthcoming)
7. Dubsta - Jungle (Forthcoming)
8. Mukiyare - CDMX (Forthcoming)
9. Miv - Fundamentos
10. Soul Connection - Run Away
11. Geety - Kick Back & Chill (Forthcoming)
12. Clik - Breakthrough (Forthcoming)
13. Soul Connection - Signs (Forthcoming)

Top Bottom