Drum & Bass Sick Elektrik August Podcast!

Sometimes you need a deep groove filled mix to get your Monday off to the right start, something that has you rocking back and forth in your chair, music that eases you into your working week in a way that makes Mondays OK and Friday not seems so far away. And boy we have just the ticket for you today, desk raving in gear for Sick Elektrik.

House music at its best.

Track List:
1. Larse - So Long
2. Superfunk & Ron Carroll - Lucky Star (Solomun Remix)
3. Dj Eibhlin - Mo Fuaime
4. Damian Uzabiaga - Life Isn't Like that
5. Fosky - Shiva (feat. Shiva) [Martinez Brothers Remix]
6. Hot Since 82 - Knee Deep in Louise (Original Mix)
7. NiCe7 - Back to 90
8. Leftwing, KODY - Bump and Flex
9. MAW - To Be In Love (Sick Elektrik Rework)
10. Julio Bashmore - Au Seve
11. Sick Elektrik - In Your Soul
12. NiCe7 - Time to Get Physical
13. Daniel Dexter - Work Your Body (Audiojack Remix)
14. Dusky - Flo Jam

Download your copy here - http://soundcloud.com/sickelektrik/sick-elektrik-august-podcast

Subscribe on iTunes here - http://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/sick-elektrik-podcasts/id413641147