Sean Newnum's Liquid feat Dave Owen, Hospital and more


New Member

Liquid soul, dancefool dnb


01. Felon -“The Challenge of Space Mode- One Records
02. London Electricity- “Fast Soul Music”- Nu Tone Remix- Hospital Records
03. Command Strange-“Soulville”-Basswerk Files
04. Netsky -“Moving With You” w/ Jenna G-Hospital Records
05. Command Strange-“Lover”-Basswerk Files
06. David Owen & DJ Clart-“Deep Cover”-unreleased
>>>> Command Strange-“Soulville”-Basswerk Files
07. Dephzac-“Blue Sky-Dephrecords
08. P.B.K-“Earthbound”-Camino Blue
09. Konsta-“Free Your Body”-Hospital
10. Dephonics “Verbal” Dephrecords
11. Matthew-“Feeling”-unreleased
12. Beta 2-“Release”-Play Music
13. David Owen “Sucka For Love” unreleased
14. Akira-“Day Dreaming”-HE:Digital

Mixed Live from Austin, TX on 9/3/10 using cd turntables. No post edit folks, that’s cheating and why we work so hard to make it sound good. Enjoy.
For Bookings call: 8303884818