Rob Da Bank And Friends - 2009-02-16 - Mr Oizo


Well-Known Member
VIP Junglist
Jul 3, 2005
High Wycombe Village
Rob Da Bank And Friends - 2009-02-16 - Mr Oizo
The A-Z of Mr Oizo
A. Arpanet – ‘I-mode’
B. Beastie Boys - So Wat'cha Want’
C. Portishead – ‘Cowboys’
D. Dopplereffekt – ‘Mannequin’
E. Errorsmith – ‘In A Sweat’
F. Francois de Roubaix – ‘Ballade Dans Rome’
G. Gangsta Lean – ‘Clipse’
H. Missy Elliott – ‘Hot Boyz’
I. Marca Whitney – ‘It's My Thing’
J. Jaylib – ‘No Games’
K. Sebastian – ‘Kinder’ (Steak soundtrack)
L. LFO – ‘Freak’
M. Missy Elliot – ‘Gossip Folks (Fatboy Slim Remix)’
N. The Normal – ‘Warm Leatherette’
O. Mr Oizo - ‘Gay Dentist’ (Ed Banger/Because)
P. Public Enemy - ‘Night Of The Living Baseheads’
Q. Queen - Another Bites The Dust’
R. Herbie Hancock – ‘Rock It’
S. Squarepusher – ‘Star Time 2’
T. Todd Edwards – ‘Show Me A Sign’
U. UR – ‘Jupiter Jazz’
V. Visage – ‘Blocks On Blocks’
W. Carter Burwell – ‘Way Out There’ (Raising Arizona Soundtrack)
Z. Mr Oizo – ‘Z’ (Ed Banger/Because)
Rob Da Bank - 2009-02-16 - Buraka Som Sistema
Chew Lips - 'Solo' (Kitsune)
Groove Armada - 'Pull Up (Crank It Up) (Diplo Remix)' (B-Live)
The Whitest Boy Alive - 'Courage' (Bubbles)
Modeselektor - 'Sickerpin (Feadz Mix)' (B Pitch)

Buraka Som Sistema In Session
'Sound of Kuduro'

Sons of Noel and Adrian - 'The Wreck Is Not A Boat' (Shelmusic)
Micachu & The Shapes - 'Lips' (Rough Trade)
Lenzman - 'Mesmerized' (White Label)

Seasick Steve chats to Rob da Bank
Seasick Steve - 'Thunderbird' (Warner)

Clark - 'Growls Garden' (Warp)
Thunderheist - 'Sweet 16' (Big Dada)
Miss Kitten & The Hacker - 'PPPO' (Nobody's Bizzness)
thecocknbullkid -'I'm Not Sorry' (Moshi Moshi)

Empire Of The Sun - 'We Are The People' (Virgin)

Book at Bedtime read by Kianna from Tilly and The Wall
reading from Ernest Hemingway's 'The Old Man and The Sea'
Tilly & The Wall - 'Pot Kettle Black' (Moshi Moshi)

Beezy - 'Day In The Life' (White Label)
Delphic - 'Counterpoint' (Columbia)
BLK JKS - 'Lakeside' (Secretly Canadian)

Buraka Som Sistema In Session
'Aqui Para Voces'

The Cordelier Club - 'Stolen Lovers' (White Label)

The Early Morning Dub Appreciation Society
Peter Tosh - 'Burial' (EMI)
Magnetic Man - 'The Cyberman' (Magnetic)

DJ Richie Don & DJ Rm vs Kid Cudi - 'Day N Nite (Dubstep Mash Up)' (White Label)
Joker - 'Digidesign' (Hyperdub)
Flashguns - 'Bells At Midnight' (demo)
Passion Pit - 'Smile Upon Me' (Columbia)

Robby's Rave Up
St Etienne - 'Join Our Club' (Heavenly)

Air France - 'No Excuses' (Something In Construction)
David Bowie - 'Rebel Rebel (Soulwax re-edit)' (White Label)
Top Bottom