RIOT 87 - Serbian Bassline EP [2010] FREE DOWNLOAD


New Member
Aug 18, 2010
RIOT 87 Presents:



Serbian Bassline is 6 tracks EP from Serbian Dubstep/DnB band RIOT 87. The EP consist of 6 tracks, 4 RIOT 87 original tracks and 2 dubstep remixes to legendary tracks AC/DC-TNT and Gorillaz - Feel Good Inc.

Track List:
01. ACDC - TNT (RIOT 87 VIP Dubstep Remix)
02. Gorillaz - Feel Good Inc. (RIOT 87 VIP Dubstep Remix)
03. RIOT 87 - Are You Riot! (VIP Drum N Bass)
04. RIOT 87 - Are You Riot! (VIP Dubstep)
05. RIOT 87 - Kill All Djs (VIP)
06. RIOT 87 - Where Are You Now (VIP)

RIOT 87 is dubstep, drum’n’bass, rave & rock duo, formed by Darko Andric (producer, DJ) and Igor Despotovic (guitarist), both from Kragujevac, Serbia.

In music world RIOT 87 were known as psytrance producers, having few releases on USA and Spanish records labels like “On The Move Music” and “Dropland Records”, but in 2009 they decided to completely turn to making dubstep and drum’n’bass music.
Working on various remixes for FiXT artists like Celldweller, Blue Stahli, lVl and Squarehead they created a great connection with FiXT Music and right now they are working on album for them, FiXT Vs RIOT 87, due to be released in first half of 2011. Beside working on tracks for that album, Darko and Igor started to work on instrumental music for FiXT tv/film/games music library, and first releases of that RIOT 87 project can be expected in early 2011.

SERBIAN BASSLINE EP is RIOT 87 first bigger release as a drum’n’bass/dubstep band. With this EP their goal is to reach as much new fans as possible and to establish their name on dubstep/drum’n’bass scenes in Europe and USA as new promising act and the only act who seriously mix up dubstep/drum’n’bass and rock, fusing that genres in amazing RIOT 87 Live SHOW.

Cheers and enjoy in RIOT 87 music
Top Bottom