RESPECT 2 - Ragga Jungle LP - Out Now


Jun 26, 2007
Respect 2 - Ragga Jungle Benefit LP


Featuring 12 great artists and original artwork illustrations by Monsta


1. Baby Demo - Let the Children Play
2. Debaser - Ashes 2 Ashes
3. Aczid - Jah Come
4. The Archangel - I Sellasie I Remix
5. J Bostron - Enter the Dragon
6. Golden lion Marmoset - A Deeper Love
7. Lamboghini - Bad Like Me - Unsoundbwoy Remix
8. DJ Zwan - Kong Strikes Back (Extended Dub Version)
9. Bro N Palmatron - We are at War
10. Vanilla Xtrax - Wings of the Morning
11. Wayne Lonesome - Can Not Defeat - (Subcomandante Benefit Remix)
12. Dr Collosus - Soundbwoy ina Gameboy

But the great art and music is not the only reason to buy this compilation.

All the money generated goes into repairing the Mount Olive Basic School in Jamaica.
The school is in dire needs of repairs due to the hurricanes that devastated the island last year. There has also been a rise in violence in the local area where the school is located. For example, one of the children at the school has recently lost both parents to the violence and we hope that having the school repaired will give the kids some hope and ease the suffering with a view to keeping them in education.

CD Available NOW




With special thanks to everyone for their contributions and effort which made this project possible.
Top Bottom