Rascist boss!

Discussion in 'Waffle' started by lokki, Jun 26, 2006.

1. lokki

lokki JUNGLIST FROM DEYA

My job has done my head in!

I work as a graphic designer for a couple of heavy metal labels and a distribution company. I have to work in a studio/office with a bunch of fuking metal head retards ...half of them are Nazi loving (i kid you not!) rascist c~nts..including the boss. I am forced to listen to to a vast amounts of shite for 8 hours every day! check this out for example:
    http://www.gorgoroth.org/

I am leaving soon to move to Bristol, but still...i needed to get that off my chest ..

ahhhhhhhh!o_O

2. Knmo_Elitist

Knmo_Elitist Boh bo BOOOOOOOOOOOOH!!!

well if you were in the US I'd say Sue for hostile workplace... but I don't agree with sueing needlessly... but that deff sux0rs I couldn't listen to Metal for more than 5 minutes before getting a headache...

3. soundgirl

soundgirl Queen of the Stupids

fucking morons. hijack the stereo or take in your ipod. easy. :)

4. 12 inch grinch

12 inch grinch Active Member

u can really sue for that . shit if u could sue in uk for that everyone would be skint!

5. Dustek

Dustek Finished the PhD

Put little antiracist motifs into the artwork. Shouldn't be too hard to hide in an over ornate black metal piece.

6. deadaelus

deadaelus Laughter in the Slaughter

Take it as a loss and move on, you dont wanna get into a death match with a bunch of black metal freaks, could get ugly.

7. Radius

Radius Give me back my passport u slags

Bunch of homos...put their e-mails on a gay dating website...did this to someon at work wit htheir picture...they spent teh next couple of months getting 'strange' e-mails...HA HA

8. Dj_Fozzybear

Dj_Fozzybear Greenpiece Records

8O :lol: :jerkit:
    Dunno man i would not sue em inhuman, non secular Satan will come knocking on your door :teeth: hehehehe

9. soundgirl

can someone explain how 'non-secular Satanism' would work? cos, surely that's an impossibility? :|

10. $marty