Rascist boss!

lokki

JUNGLIST FROM DEYA
VIP Junglist
My job has done my head in!

I work as a graphic designer for a couple of heavy metal labels and a distribution company. I have to work in a studio/office with a bunch of fuking metal head retards ...half of them are Nazi loving (i kid you not!) rascist c~nts..including the boss. I am forced to listen to to a vast amounts of shite for 8 hours every day! check this out for example:
http://www.gorgoroth.org/

I am leaving soon to move to Bristol, but still...i needed to get that off my chest ..

ahhhhhhhh!o_O

Knmo_Elitist

Boh bo BOOOOOOOOOOOOH!!!
well if you were in the US I'd say Sue for hostile workplace... but I don't agree with sueing needlessly... but that deff sux0rs I couldn't listen to Metal for more than 5 minutes before getting a headache...

12 inch grinch

VIP Junglist
Knmo_Elitist said:
well if you were in the US I'd say Sue for hostile workplace... but I don't agree with sueing needlessly... but that deff sux0rs I couldn't listen to Metal for more than 5 minutes before getting a headache...
u can really sue for that . shit if u could sue in uk for that everyone would be skint!

deadaelus

Laughter in the Slaughter
VIP Junglist
Take it as a loss and move on, you dont wanna get into a death match with a bunch of black metal freaks, could get ugly.

Radius

Its all a scam so start stealing
VIP Junglist
Bunch of homos...put their e-mails on a gay dating website...did this to someon at work wit htheir picture...they spent teh next couple of months getting 'strange' e-mails...HA HA

Dj_Fozzybear

Greenpiece Records
VIP Junglist
Gorgoroth Website- In the name of terror and fear, fear of the powers of darkness: prepare for a coming of a modern day inhuman and non-secular Satanism channeled through the vehicle of metal music as only these infernal servants are able to.
8O :lol: :jerkit:
Dunno man i would not sue em inhuman, non secular Satan will come knocking on your door :teeth: hehehehe

Dustek