Portal Music Presents The Square "For You"

After months of preparation, the brand new Label Portal Music is ready to bring you fresh vibes and smooth atmospheres. The first release, being The Square's Début Album, is out on February 22nd and is titled "For You".
"For You" features a big variety of styles, plus collaborations with Artists like Dirrrty B, Wreckage Machinery and Jett.

The Album starts with 6 huge Drum'n'Bass Tracks, followed by a tune that just sounds like it is titled, "On Water", a house Track with lounge Flair and smooth vibes. Tracks Number 8 and 16 bring you electronica beats n melodies with experimental elements, which teleport you for a moment to another planet. And then suddenly, minimalistic beats and house vibes return and show you 7 killer tracks, besides the already mentioned Tune "On Water". "Time Out" lets you fall into Trance, but the followed track "On Earth" brings you right back, well, to Earth. Tracks #11 to #15 feature experimental and jazzy but also funky melodies and rhythms to let the dancefloor go wild once more.

"For You" is a nice mixture of relaxed living room Tracks but also body-shaking dancefloor tracks and wont be the last Album you'll see from The Square, and this label.

Purchase the album via Beatport.

----------> PROMO VIDEO ON YOUTUBE <----------