Playaz @ Fabric 26/04/13

Forau

VIP Junglist
Who's reaching on friday?

Im not going to lie, im mainly there for Dispatch in room 3. Been rinsing dispatch releases last month or so. Probably gonna be heading up just me and my mate, so if anyone wants to link shoot me a PM or something.

Lineup below.

Room 1
PLAYAZ

DJ Hype 2 Hour Set
Pascal
Goldie
Hazard
Grooverider
Original Sin B2B Taxman
Potential Badboy
IC3
Evil B
Funsta MC
2Shy
Fats

Room 2

Scratch Perverts & AD
Foundation (Scott Garcia B2B Sticky) & MC Creed
Logan Sama
Mensah
Jakes
Kutz
DJ Barely Legal

Room 3
DISPATCH

Break
Hybris
Silent Witness
DLR
Amoss
LD50
MCs: Gusto, JC

Whats the vibe like at a playaz night I've never done one before. Is it the type of thing you can just go by yourself and mingle cos i was considering going somewhere on my own this weekend. Would of gone shogun but no mates around and don't really think that venue has that on your own vibe about it. Heard playaz gets a bit too roudy ?

Last edited:
Whats the vibe like at a playaz night I've never done one before. Is it the type of thing you can just go by yourself and mingle cos i was considering going somewhere on my own this weekend. Would of gone shogun but no mates around and don't really think that venue has that on your own vibe about it. Heard playaz gets a bit too roudy ?

Nah its usually alright, youve got your standard shady characters you come to expect at every rave but ive never had any real trouble there.

Ive been on my own once, was strange, but got used to it pretty quick because i have a habit of going off on my own and getting lost even if im with like 20 people anyway. The journey there and back was quite lonely though :(

Just me and my old housemate heading up there on friday, so like i say, if anyone wants to link let me know.

you should try a nu:era rave haha madness... like forau said you always got shady ppl that prang you out... but this is security and shit and it always helps when you go with a 4+ group