[OUT NOW] MSAW003 FORBIDDEN SOCIETY - Focus on Violence - 12" Promo

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by fnyc, Nov 13, 2007.

  1. fnyc

    fnyc New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2005
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    NYC
    A MindSaw Recordings Vinyl Release...
    [​IMG]
    Forbidden Society has been producing electronic music since 1998, he started producing he used a quite unusual mixture of hardcore techno and jungle as he had a hardcore/speedcore background. After many releases on labels under his other alias Noize Punishment he started to produce Hard & Dark DNB. He now has vinyl releases under labels Jungle Therapy Rec and Mindsaw Recordings which just released two of his latest hard stomping tracks called "Focus on Violence" and on the flip-side "Anti-Trust" which has been released this month / Novemeber 2007. FS has performed at shows with people like The Panacea, Dj Hidden, Current Value. Check out his myspace here: www.myspace.com/forbiddensocietycz

    MSAW003 FORBIDDEN SOCIETY (12" PROMO )
    a) Focus on Violence (Preview)
    b) Anti-trust (Preview)

    12" Vinyl Available from your favorite Record stores worlwide.

    Breakbeat Science (USA/NYC) http://www.breakbeatscience.com
    RedEye Records (UK) http://www.redeyerecords.co.uk
    Dance Records (USA/CALIFORNIA) http://www.Dancerecords.com
    Chemical Records (UK) http://www.chemical-records.co.uk
    Juno Records (UK) http://www.juno.co.uk
    Metro Record Store (Netherlands) http://www.metrorecordstore.nl
    Trainspotters Music (Boston/USA) http://www.trainspottersmusic.com
    Hardcore Distortion (UK) http://hardcoredistortion.co.uk
    CD & LP (France) http://www.cdandlp.com
    Triple Vision Records (Netherlands) http://www.triplevision.nl
    WS::Records (UK) http://www.wsrecords.com
    Hard to find Records (UK) http://www.htfr.com
    DSwat.net (UK) http://www.dswat.net
    Spin REcords (New Zealand) http://www.spinrecords.co.nz
    Mirage2000 (UK) http://www.mirage2000records.co.uk
    Subvert-Records (Switzerland) http://www.subvert-records.ch
    Lifeline Records (GERMANY) http://www.lifeline-records.de
    Loop 23 (Germany) http://www.loop23.de
    Imo Records (UK) http://www.imorecords.com
    Happy Hardcore (UK) http://shop.happyhardcore.com
    Boss Tunes (UK) http://www.bosstunes.co.uk/
    Grand Poo-bas Record Shop (USA/OHIO) http://www.poo-bas.com
    UK Record Shop (UK) http://www.ukrecordshop.com
    Choice Records (UK) http://www.choicerecords.co.uk
    Dynamic Records (Uk) http://www.trickdisc.com/
    NuLoop Online Record Store (France) http://www.nuloop.com
    The HardStore (Austrailia) http://thehardstore.com
    Web Records (Germany) http://www.web-records.com

    MindSaw T-Shirts now available worldwide click here to get yours!

    Worldwide Distribution via LOAD MEDIA (UK)
    [​IMG]

    WWW:
    www.mindsawrecordings.com
    www.mindsawrecordings.co.uk
    www.myspace.com/mindsaw
    www.myspace.com/mindsawdigital

    [​IMG]

    Contacts:
    Bookings // bookings@mindsawrecordings.com
    General // info@mindsawrecordings.com
    Sales // sales@mindsawrecordings.com


    Thanks for the Support!