Label OUT NOW! Dave Owen - Nocturnal EP (PRANA004)

Prana Recordings' fourth release, courtesy of Dave Owen, is out now on Juno Download (!

Following up on acclaimed ep´s from the likes of Redeyes, Dave Owen and Command Strange, Prana Recordings takes another step on its quest for jazz and soul-influenced, quality drum&bass!

Dave Owen, Minneapolis' finest dnb producer, comes back to Prana with 4 soulful gems that will work both at home and on the dancefloor!

· PRANA004: Nocturnal EP (OUT NOW)

A/ DAVE OWEN & VIBEZ: Nocturnal
B/ DAVE OWEN: Spare Change
C/ DAVE OWEN: Mindrain
D/ DAVE OWEN: Send Me YourLove

PRANA004 is now available from the following shops:
· (
· Juno Download (
· Storejam (

Out soon on
· Beatport
· iTunes Music
· /

and many more...

Check out our sounds at and

Previous 2012 releases:
· PRANA003: Command Strange - 'Smiles'
· PRANA002: Dave Owen - 'On The Hush EP' (4 tracks)
· PRANA001: Redeyes / Xol & Sombra - 'Ballearic Wanderings EP'