OUT NOW ► EDM Summer Sessions ◄ [NVR012: 17 DnB/Dubstep/Future Garage Tracks ONLY £3.50!]

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by NuVentureRecord, Sep 3, 2015.

  1. NuVentureRecord

    NuVentureRecord DnB/Dubstep Record Label!

    Jan 19, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Essex / Suffolk, UK
    ► NVR012 OUT NOW! Nu Venture Records - EDM Summer Sessions | 17 Track Compilation ◄
    ● ONLY £3.50! | DnB / Dubstep / Future Garage | Includes an Exclusive from Limitless! ●


    ► Buy Links:
    [Bandcamp] bit.ly/EDMSessions (*£3.50 + Bonus Track*)
    btprt.dj/1JKrg9h (*£11.06*)
    [iTunes] apple.co/1UpAY6N (*£7.99*)
    bit.ly/1UpBaCY (*£7.49*)
    bit.ly/1JKsGAw (*£7.49*)
    OUT NOW! NVR012: Nu Venture Records - EDM Summer Sessions is now available to purchase from all good download stores, including; Beatport, iTunes, Bandcamp, TrackItDown, Juno, Amazon, Google Play and more. Also available on streaming services Spotify, Apple Music & Beatport. Go to the Nu Venture Records Bandcamp page where this 17 track compilation is ONLY £3.50. Here you will also find our Full back catalogue up to 60% cheaper than Beatport, iTunes and all other major stores!

    - bit.ly/EDMSessions (*£3.50 for 18 Tracks, £0.21 a track! Up to 60% cheaper than all other stores!*)

    NVR011: Nu Venture Records - Drum & Bass Summer Sessions is OUT NOW and available to purchase from all good download stores, as well as streaming services Spotify, Apple Music & Beatport. Go to the Nu Venture Records Bandcamp page, where the 21 track compilation and our entire back catalogue, is available for up to 50% cheaper than Beatport, iTunes and all other major stores!

    ► NVR012: EDM Summer Sessions | FULL 17 Track Compilation Playlists!]:

    [YOUTUBE] https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL38P24JpzMgdn2wVTF-1OvuhFAn2ddra3

    ► Rafau Etamski - Miss You [NVR012: EDM Summer Sessions]:

    ► Limitless - Her Spirit [RELEASE EXCLUSIVE! NVR012: EDM Summer Sessions]:

    ► Rafau Etamski - Oh You [NVR012: EDM Summer Sessions]:

    ► Tronix - Lifeline [NVR012: EDM Summer Sessions]:

    For NVR012 Nu Venture Records present their EDM: Summer Sessions compilation. 17 tracks of smooth and relaxing EDM from deep and uplifting Liquid Drum & Bass, to mellow vocal Future Garage, all accompanied by soft and chilled Dubstep. A varied EDM summer release suited for any occasion even when the sky isn't blue, featuring classic NVR tracks and a compilation exclusive, with brand new previously unreleased material from Limitless! Artists include: Rameses B, Hosta, Tronix, Limitless, Macca, Rafau Etamski, Amphix, Three20, Vaizo, Pandub, Emphonic and vocalists Holly Drummond, Timmy Booth and Colour The Sky.

    ► NVR012: EDM Summer Sessions exclusive & Full Playlist:
    - [FULL PLAYLIST] > EDM Summer Sessions: bit.ly/1NVInLj
    - [EXCLUSIVE] > Limitless - Her Spirit: bit.ly/1IETu4q

    ► NVR012: EDM Summer Sessions Track Listing:
    [01] Limitless - Her Spirit >>> [RELEASE EXCLUSIVE!] <<<
    [02] Macca - Love Is Tender Hosta Remix)
    [03] Tronix - Lifeline
    [04] Rameses B Feat. Holly Drummond - Stones
    [05] Amphix Feat. Krishan Tanna - Deep Memories
    [06] Three20 - Free Your Mind
    [07] Rameses B Feat. Timmy Booth - Follow Me
    [08] Vaizo Feat. Pandub - Take You Back (VIP)
    [09] Talon Feat. FS - Faded
    [10] Colour The Sky - Dealers (Talon Remix)
    [11] Macca - Love Is Tender
    [12] Amphix & Zerbaman - Blurred Vision
    [13] Emphonic Feat. Lusiula - Morning Star
    [14] Rafau Etamski - Miss You
    [15] Amphix Feat. Krishan Tanna - Sundancer
    [16] Rafau Etamski - Oh You
    [17] Three20 - Lottie's My Sunshine
    [BONUS TRACK] Free gift from Nu Venture Records (BANDCAMP ONLY!)

    ► Nu Venture Records Back Catologue:
    - NVR011: Drum & Bass Summer Sessions: bit.ly/EDMSessions
    - NVR010: Rafau Etamski - Oh You / Miss You: bit.ly/1Hw7S2V
    - NVR009: Talon Feat. FS - Faded / Dexcell & Moxix Remixes: bit.ly/1MmnRQO
    - NVR008: Rameses B - Stones Feat. Holly Drummond / Follow Me Feat. Timmy B: bit.ly/1Ta2OWM
    - NVR007: Eastern Promise EP - Various Artists: bit.ly/1FHIeno
    - NVR006: Nu Venture Records 2012 - Compilation: bit.ly/11EBx5H
    - NVR005: LoHi Stereo - Moods EP: bit.ly/UZwFPV
    - NVR004: Salaryman - Your Own Story EP: bit.ly/TGbRN1
    - NVR003: Amphix - Blurred Vision EP: bit.ly/RgNmt9
    - NVR002: Three20 - I Can't Stand It EP: bit.ly/w6fxQ6
    - NVR001: Macca - Love Is Tender / Remix: bit.ly/UCAlN4

    ► Follow Nu Venture Records here:

    ► Press / Contact Us:
    Email: nuventurerecords@aim.com
    AIM: nuventurerecords@aim.com
    Last edited: Sep 3, 2015