Nu:Tone AMA (Ask Me Anything) on /r/dnb, 9PM GMT

Messages
64
Likes
3
#1
Apparently most of you aren't /r/dnb regulars, or i bet this would have been posted already, so here: http://www.reddit.com/r/DnB/comments/1amc9k/ama_announcement_nutone_hospital_records_tuesday/

Nu:Tone & Logistics AMA (Ask Me Anything)
Unless you've been under a rug for the past ~10 years, these men need little introduction. Brothers in arms, they've kindly agreed to do an AMA (Ask Me Anything) on Tuesday 26th March 9pm here at /r/dnb, so get your questions ready as they will be put the thread up then.
The AMA will be a day after the official release of NHS231: "What I've Always Waited For", which Dan (Nu:Tone) has produced with his brother Matt (Logistics) until the alias "Nu:Logic". You can already preview and preorder the LP over at Hospital Records and I recommend you do so (bearing in mind I don't get paid to say that!).
Some links
Discography of Nu:Tone
Discography of Logistics
Discography Nu:Logic (them together)
Timezones
So you don't miss out:
GMT: 9pm
CET (Paris, Berlin): 10pm
Australia: 8am (27th)
US/Central: 4pm
US/Eastern: 5pm
US/Pacific: 2pm
Big thanks to Nu:Tone, Logistics and the Hospital Records/Cambridge crew.
Post your favourite track of theirs below I guess! Keep the questions for Tuesday 26th..
Edit: Was originally just Nu:Tone, updated to include Logistics as well! Cheers both of you.
This is gonna be good :)
 
Top