Not working.

Discussion in 'Waffle' started by jayded, Jun 3, 2009.

  1. jayded

    jayded jjjJayded

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Scotland
    myy yahoo mail is not working. it lets me log in but when it redirects to the mail page it wont do it and its displaying it in the mail preview also.

    anyone else having problems?
    my yahoo internet browser is not working either...
     
  2. Original Nuttah

    Original Nuttah They Call My Dad Machete

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,521
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    England, Gloucestershire.
    well first it would be cool if u knew where to post threads

    this should be in the waffle.

    but i aint ever used yahoo mail before so dont ask me. all about hotmail :rinsed:
     
  3. D-Tektiv

    D-Tektiv Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Messages:
    1,540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Brandon, Florida
    it might be the link in there where a pop up trys to get you to give info to make another account to send your password to if you forget it, etc...
     
  4. jayded

    jayded jjjJayded

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Scotland
    sorry. i was not sure whether to post it here or waffle so i went for the one with more viwers at the time.
    nah iits not a pop up or anythin its onn the yahoo website. stupid fuckin thing.
     
  5. ScottyEightSix

    ScottyEightSix HUGE EARS > COMEDY CHIN

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2007
    Messages:
    13,064
    Likes Received:
    623
    Location:
    CHINFORD
    Your problem is simple... YOUR WITH YAHOO!

    HOTMAIL RULES!
     
  6. Lunos

    Lunos Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2007
    Messages:
    7,319
    Likes Received:
    21
    what scotty said
     
  7. jayded

    jayded jjjJayded

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Scotland
    got it sorted. it loaded a bit further than usual today then stopped again. so i went to yahoo mail classic and it worked fine but shitty. no beta version :(
    i used to use hotmail but bt is my provider and you get an email adress with them so i use it.
     
  8. Yorkshire Tony

    Yorkshire Tony Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,623
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Barmby on the Marsh, United Kingdom
    you get an email with ALL internet providers, dont mean you need to use it!
     
  9. jayded

    jayded jjjJayded

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Scotland
    my hotmail one is all spammed up anyway. but i like the yahoo mail box.

    suppose you use what you like eh?