New Release "Amnesia Ibiza - Deejay Sessions Vol 6"

Amnesia Ibiza – Deejay Sessions Vol. 6
2 CDs – 29 Hits
Mixed by Brian Cross & Michael Woods
Including : Dennis Ferrer, DeadMau5, Fat Boy Slim, Roger Sanchez, Chris Lake & Many More ...

Tracklisting : Disc One : mixed by Brian Cross
01. Jozef Mihalik featuring Charlie Clubber "Party Shaker"
02. Joan Reyes "Shakedon"
03. Dennis Ferrer "Hey Hey" (Dim Chris Remix)
04. Xavi Beat & Albert Neve feat Dreaminfusion "Love Surrounds Me"
05. Joan Reyes "Oye Mira"
06. Mark Knight feat Katherine Ellis "Insatiable" (Martijn ten Velden & MK Remix)
07. Laidback Luke & Tom Stephan "Show"
08. Prog & Fitch "Walk With Me" (Axwell Vs Daddy’s Groove Remix)
09. Brian Cross "Waiting"
10. Marsal Ventura & Surrender Dj's "Zumbale"
11. Fatboy Slim Vs Abel Ramos "Right Here Right Now" (Abel Ramos To Brighton With Love Mix)
12. Dario Nuñez & Hector Rodriguez "Shake That Ass"
13. Roger Sanchez "Together" (Original Club Mix)
14. Eddie Thoneick feat. Michael Feiner "Don't Let Me Down" (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
15. Gubellini vs Pain feat. Darook MC "Shake Up"

Tracklisting : Disc Two : mixed by Michae Woods
01. Chris Lake and Michael Woods "Domino’s"
02. Diagram Of The Heart "Dead Famous" (Michael Woods Remix)
03. Deadmau5 & Chris Lake "I Said" (Michael Woods Remix)
04. Way Out West "The Gift" (Michael Woods Remix)
05. John Acquaviva & Ramon Zenker "Dot Bomb" (Billy Johnston & Gennaro Mastrantonio Remix)
06. Alex D'Elia "Didascalia" (Federico Milani Remix)
07. Julian Jeweil "Soho"
08. Michael Woods "Dropzone" (2010 Remix)
09. Michael Woods "Envolver"
10. Michael Woods "Black Strip"
11. D-Formation "Weakness" (Original Club Mix)
12. Alex Bau "Smile In Your Face / Remute Repaint"
13. Deepgroove & Jamie Anderson "Juggernaut"
14. Marc Marzenit "Not Assigned"

Download from Beatport Now... Ibiza - Deejay Sessions Vol. 6

Download from Itunes Now...