New Compilation Album on Breakbeat Kaos - Bass Music 1


VIP Junglist
Adam F and DJ Fresh are releasing a new album on their Breakbeat Kaos imprint this autumn. Simply entitled Bass Music 1, it's the first in a series of new digital-only compilations to showcase some of the many highlights the label has seen over the past eight years. It features 25 the filthiest drum & bass, dubstep and mash-up sounds from the likes of Nero, DJ Fresh, Pendulum, Brookes Brothers, Sub Focus and Flux Pavilion for £5.99 (£17.99 for a t-shirt and mp3 bundle) from October 3rd but you can pre-order it now.
  1. WTF?! – It's Bigger Than Hip-Hop (Dubbed Out Mix)
  2. DJ Fresh – Fight
  3. DJ Fresh – Gold Dust (Flux Pavillion Rmx)
  4. Adam F – Shut The Lights Off (Caspa Rmx)
  5. Afrojack ft. Eva Simons – Take Over Control (Adam F Rmx)
  6. Nero – Act Like You Know
  7. Chase & Status ft. Roll Deep – Top Shotta
  8. DJ Fresh – Hypercaine (Nero Rmx)
  9. WTF?! – It's Bigger Than Hip-Hop (Sidney Samson Rmx)
  10. Pendulum – Tarantula
  11. Pendulum – Axle Grinder
  12. DJ Fresh & Sigma – Cylon
  13. DJ Fresh – Hypercaine
  14. Brookes Brothers – Tear You Down
  15. Adam F – Shut The Lights Off (Adam F & Sigma Rmx)
  16. Nero – Act Like You Know (Dubstep mix)
  17. Sigma – Front To Back (Original Sin Rmx)
  18. Camo & Krooked – Can't Get Enough
  19. Sigma – Baltimore
  20. Sub Focus – Timewarp VIP
  21. Flux Pavilion – Hold Me Close
  22. Ginuwine ft. Timberland & Missy Elliott – Get Involved (Adam F and Herve's Stadium Kaos Rmx)
  23. DJ Fresh – The Gatekeeper
  24. Brookes Brothers – In Your Eyes ft. Johnny Osbourne
  25. Pixel Fist – Seduction


Dusty Techno Workout
VIP Junglist
That tracklist is painful to look at, so much fail in one place with no tunes that really justify the purchase of it.

Surely most people already own most, if not all, of the real bangers on here.