need help for college project! :)

Discussion in 'Waffle' started by dnblovinghippo, Mar 23, 2015.

1. dnblovinghippo

dnblovinghippo New Member

hi everyone,

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/VX55D6W - audience research
    https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/KKYRDCX - market research

im a college student who has been given the task to create a new magazine. of course as I love dnb my first shout was to create a magazine on that!

I'm collecting information that will become the building blocks to the magazine so would greatly appreciate if you could fill out these two surveys, each will take a minute or two. The first survey is about audience (you guys) and the second is about the current market for dnb magazines.

cheers!!

2. Vanden

Vanden -nieuwenhuysen

Did them both for you. You might want to check over question 7 in the first one - I think you were meant to refer back to Q6 not Q5?

3. dnblovinghippo

dnblovinghippo New Member

okay cheers ive amended the mistake

4. logikz

logikz I Am Not The King Staff Member

ok done. that was easy, i hope you get what you were looking for.

5. Gloxxy

Gloxxy I SNORT COAL

Both filled in.

6. IV4

IV4 Currently a newt.

DnB magazine needs commentary from @Moskit for me to want to read it.

logikz likes this.
  7. Kenneth4Eva

Kenneth4Eva Let's Breed

get a job and don't go to college.

8. logikz

ivan has a point, that would be a terrific selling point

9. Gloxxy

Gloxxy I SNORT COAL

Moskit's musings

It would just be a monthly column of how great black people are and how he wished he had re-vitiligo followed by 7 paragraphs of TONO!

10. logikz

haha re-vitiligo, the thing is if you tan pink skin ad infinitum you dont get black skin, same as if you bleach black skin enough you dont get white, you first get a paler shade, but after that comes pink, as anyone who followed the whole cake-soap thing would tell you. thats that skin bleachy thing in jamaica btw.

11. ThePapa

ThePapa Suffragette City..