Nausika Mix Series 001 - (Tracklist included)

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by Nausika, Nov 7, 2014.

  1. Nausika

    Nausika New Member

    Jan 4, 2014
    Likes Received:
    The first in our new mix series, in preparation for our forthcoming EP on Subtitles Music.


    Hybris, Quadrant, D-Struct & Iris - Graphene [Dispatch Recordings]
    SKS - Cold Rock 9 (Nymfo Remix) [Vandal Recordings]
    Mefjus - Cypher [Critical]
    Bredren ft. MC Swift - Control [Demand Records]
    Icicle - I Feel U [Shogun Audio]
    Enei ft. DRS - Obsession [Critical Music]
    Bredren - The Truth [Demand Records]
    Dub Phizix & Skeptical ft Strategy - Marka [Exit Records]
    Alix Perez - Gully Halves [Exit Records]
    Kollectiv, Dexta & Mauoq - Orange Roots [Dispatch Recordings]
    Tom Small - Solid Way
    Nausika - Pressure [Subtitles Music]
    Jubei ft SP:MC - State of the Art [Metalheadz]
    Jubei - Block Code [Metalheadz]
    Calibre - Clipper Man [CIA]
    Skeptical - Process of Elimination [Dispatch Recordings]
    Fracture - Phantom Force (Astrophonica Remix)
    Thelem - Forces of Nature [Artikal Music]
    Nausika - Contact [Subtitles Music]
    Chromatic - Malibu [Fokus Recordings]