MysterMAson & Dstar Live RewindRadio 7-9pm Central 1-3am GMT July 11th

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Goldenchild, Jul 11, 2003.

  1. Goldenchild

    Goldenchild Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2003
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Drum InFeCtEd
    That's right Myster Mason and Dstar in the flesh will be gracing the decks tonight on my HeaDnBangers Show on http://www.rewindradio.com

    So get your helmets out of the closet, because it's time to HeaDnBang!

    There will be a Chatroom as well in AIM room HeaDnBangers ... so if you want to know what track your banging your head to come and stop on by if ya like.


    The show starts at 7-9pm central and 8-10pm Eastern and 1-3am GMT time

    tonight! JULY 11TH
    Be Locked or you'll probably have nightmares for the rest of your life!