Must have dubstep tunes ?!

Kibon

Blaze It Down !
VIP Junglist
I'm just new in the dubstep world so is there anyone who can help me with getting some phat dubstep-tunes ?
just name some tunes/artists you think every dubstep fan should know..
Thanks !

YOUNG TUNA

IT'S ME BITCHES
VIP Junglist
Would take me all day to write all the tunes that are must for ME to have but here's some I'll know you'd love to have:

Benny Page - Swagger
Uncle Sam - Around the World Girls (Tes La Rok Remix)
Caspa - Cockney Violin
Fullness - Butterfish (Marlow Remix)
Clouds - Under the Dancing Feet (Original and the Tes La Rok Remix)
Cotti & Cluekid - The Legacy
Rusko - 2 NAQ
Stenchman - Number One (just released)
Caspa - Louder
Cotti - Sensi Dub
Marlow - Scum
Coki & Digital Mystikz - Gangsta For Life
Joker - Gully Brook Lane
L-Wiz - Girl From Codeine City

chanty

VIP Junglist
any1 got any links to sum dubstep n drum n bass sets, went to a dubstep rave in bristol recently dj caspa dropped sum heavy dnb n dubstep remixes, and at inno in the sun shy fx dropped a few dubstep remixes like wheres my money... an i want to hear sum more

YOUNG TUNA

IT'S ME BITCHES
VIP Junglist
any1 got any links to sum dubstep n drum n bass sets, went to a dubstep rave in bristol recently dj caspa dropped sum heavy dnb n dubstep remixes, and at inno in the sun shy fx dropped a few dubstep remixes like wheres my money... an i want to hear sum more
Check out the Chase & Status Essential Mix, has some diiiiirty dubstep tunes in the middle.

http://www.dnbforum.com/showthread.php?t=51893

duffer

Under Mi SensI...........
VIP Junglist
theres a few skream mixes and benga mixes on here mate. use the search.

Kibon

Blaze It Down !
VIP Junglist