introduces TruLyfe


New Member

Now until April 4

Debut Series--Trulyfe
The Debut Series would like to introduce Trulyfe, coming to you from Atlanta, GA. As an unknown DJ in the ATL scene, Trulyfe has been wrecking house parties for a minute now.
Back in 1999, an old roommate sold him a pair of decks and the house wrecking began. His style is gritty, hardcore/tech-step/jump-up and now dubstep. With a few hip-hop type intros in the oven as well as a crew in the works, "TRUE" keeps pushing for the love of the scene. Recently added to new and up and coming record label "Terror Recordings" and a member of R.E.D Radio, things ARE looking up for the 2010.

1. Lil John & the Wastside boyz VS. Death robot Squad
2. Dreamcatcher-Subwave VS. 4KAST-Miss my Lovin'
3. Shy FX & T-power - Feelings
4. Atlantic Connection - Hanging on
5. Tester-Akon/Wyclef remix
6. Aprhodite- Rinsing Quince
7. Aaliyah Accapella

Listen to mode. radio at the following: