Mighty Moe - The Yagga Yo! Mixtape

Mr G

Old Cunt From 19 Longtime
VIP Junglist
The Yagga Yo! Mixtape

01. Intro [Produced by Benga]
02. Gal Dem [Produced by Smasher]
03. Getaway [Produced by Sly]
04. Sometimes [Produced by Mighty Moe & Smasher]
05. Arriba [Produced by Suspect]
06. Old Skool Daze (Dub) [Produced by 28 Hurtz]
07. Old Skool Daze (Mash Up) [Various]
08. Todd Freestyle [Produced by Todd Edwards]
09. Gassed [Produced by Smasher]
10. Make That Crack feat Smasher [Produced by Smasher]
11. Lion Freestyle [Produced by Mark Pritchard]
12. Midnight (Mash Up) feat Smasher [Various]
13. Smokers Interlude [Produced by Smasher & Mighty Moe]
14. Zoom feat Smasher [Produced by Smasher]
15. Dangerous (Mash Up) [Various]
16. Arriba (Remix) [Produced by Zed Bias]
17. Ride Again [Produced by Smasher]
18. Yagga Yo [Produced by Smasher]
19. Outro


Will bang up a host link later.