Mayhem LIVE on Kombat Bass radio - Bassdrive 26/07/2005!

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Kombat Bass, Jul 25, 2005.

  1. Kombat Bass

    Kombat Bass Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2003
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yoooooooooooooo!

    If you missed Mayhem last sat night you have ONE more chance.

    Thanks to BBA and Spherix Kombat Bass will feature :

    MAYHEM (USA)
    Shadow Law Recs (SLR), Nerve, Obsseions
    http://www.shadow-law.com/slr.htm

    He absolutley killed it on Sat night so get ready for a mad set of all the latest.

    Loads of Local tunes as always, Giveaways again so get in the Chat for shouts, request and prizes.

    Download and install www.mirc.com and join the irc.smoothbeats.com server and join chanell #bassdrive.

    BBQ and Homebrew Keg ready to be smashed in the only way we know how. Mayhem better have his drinkin shoes on.

    Fents and Fikuss filling in the gaps before and after.

    SHOW STARTS :
    6.30PM (AEST Tues Night)
    2.30am (CST - Mon night, Tues Morn)
    9.30am (GMT - Tues Morn


    www.bassdrive.com
    www.kombatbass.com

    Get ready for a huge show................
     
  2. mesh

    mesh Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2003
    Messages:
    4,414
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    INSIDE
    Big up the K0mbat Ba$s :rslayer:
     
  3. Kombat Bass

    Kombat Bass Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2003
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Easyyy mr J!!

    Got ur cd bro...fucking nice whannn!

    I'll let ya know asap.

    Peace.