Mastering by Fanu

Discussion in 'Production' started by fanu, May 10, 2016.

1. fanu

fanu Active Member

[​IMG]

Hi there! You probably know some of my frantic breakbeat D&B productions I do as Fanu.

I offer mixing and mastering services to producers and run a dedicated company for it these days.

I have always produced all of my music myself. I also master all of my own music these days. I’ve also learned a lot about mixing by learning mastering.

I have been listening to drum&bass and related bass music for over 20 years; I know how the music is supposed to sound, and with my service, I’m ready to make your song stand up to the commercial ones and competition.
    During mastering process, I’m also ready to give you feedback on your mix.

In mastering, I treat and polish the master file and make it as balanced, clear, punchy, fat, and polished as I can.
    In mixing, do the all of the aforementioned, but before mastering, I mix the song from provided stems (separate tracks).

I mix and master all genres, and have successfully worked with most genres there is.

More info: http://fanumusic.com/mastering/

PRICING:
    •mastering 1–4 songs: €36 per song
    • mastering 5 songs or more: €33 per song
    [batch discounts for albums / 4+ songs (case-specific)]
    • mixing+mastering a song from stems: €45 per hour
    • mixdown/production tips: €15 (does not include mastering). Want a fresh set of ears only to comment on your mix/production but don’t need mastering? “Check out my song and let me know how you feel about it.” I’ll take a listen and let you know!
    • revisions: no charge – I’m proud to make it just like you want it for no extra charge
    • mastering for vinyl: no extra charge
    • various audio work (cleaning up recordings, production advice, etc): €35 per hour
    • test mastering: I don’t offer free “test mastering”: I only charge a client if they’re happy – and they always are.