Madcap - 93-94 Old Skool Jungle Mix (Oxford Radio) mp3

dj madcap

Mar 12, 2006
Madcap - 93-94 Jungle Mix Live on Oxford’s 107.9 – October 2008

download link1:
download link2:

01. X-Project Presents Conquering Lion ‘Dubplate Special’ (Ruff Cut) X-Project
02. Babylon Timewarp ‘Dubain Poison’ Sublogic Recordings
03. Coolhand Flex ‘Mars’ In Touch
04. DJ Ron ‘Dangerous’ London Some’ting
05. Hyper On-Experience ‘Lords Of The Null-Lines (Foul Play Remix) Moving Shadow
06. Phuture Assassins ‘Roots ‘N’ Future (Relections In Dub Remix) Suburban Base
07. Tango & Ratty ‘Final Conflict’ White
08. C.Biz ‘Crowd Says Rewind’ (Scum & Bass Mix) Big City
09. Uncle 22 & Navigator ‘6 Million Ways To Die’ (DJ Hype Remix) Ram Records
10. D.O.P.E ‘Dope On Plastic Pt.III’ Rugged Vinyl
11. Elevation ‘Make It Right Pt.1’ Ram Records
12. Foul Play Vol.2 ‘Finest Illusion (Legal Mix) Moving Shadow
13. Omni Trio ‘Feel Good’ (Original In Demand Mix) Moving Shadow
14. Boogie Times Tribe ‘The Dark Stranger’ (Origin Unknown Re-Remix) Suburban Base
15. Slipmatt ‘Breaking Free’ Awesome Records
16. Gwange & Spinback ‘The Execution’ Ledend Records
Top Bottom