LL Cool J - Exit 13 LP - ( 2008 ) final album with Def Jam Recordings


Well-Known Member
VIP Junglist
Jul 3, 2005
High Wycombe Village
LL Cool J - Exit 13 LP - ( 2008 )


Exit 13 will be the 13th and final album on LL Cool J's record deal with Def Jam Recordings

Other contributors for this album include 50 Cent, Sheek Louch, Fat Joe, Ryan Leslie, Wyclef Jean, The-Dream, Lil Mo, Grandmaster Caz. Funkmaster Flex and Richie Sambora of Bon Jovi..

1) It¹s Time For War
2) Old School New School
3) Feel My Heart Beat feat. 50 Cent
4) Get Over Here feat. It¹s Ya Girl Nicolette, Jiz, Lyrikal & Ticky Diamondz
5) *+Baby feat. The-Dream
6) You Better Watch Me
7) Cry
8) Baby ³Rock Remix² feat. Richie Sambora
9) Rocking With The G.O.A.T.
10) This Is Ring Tone M... feat. Grandmaster Caz
11) Like A Radio feat. Ryan Leslie
12) I Fall In Love feat. Elan of The DEY
13) Ur Only A Customer
14) Mr. President feat. Wyclef Jean
15) American Girl
16) Speedin On Da Highway/Exit 13 feat. Funkmaster Flex
17) Come And Party With Me feat. Fat Joe and Sheek Louch
18) We Rollin¹
19) Dear Hip Hop

10 / 10 love a bit of cool j .......


I Am Not The King
Feb 8, 2002
that image is so fucking weird i dont even know what it supposed to be
its a... gigantic microphone, with a crown on top, tearing up the freeway or.... something haha fucking richie sambora look at that tracklist who the hell is ya girl nicolette and all these people man
Top Bottom