Live interview with MC Biggie tonight

Discussion in 'Drum & Bass' started by Deceptive Audio, Feb 1, 2004.

  1. Deceptive Audio

    Deceptive Audio New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2004
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Birmingham, England
    Here it comes...

    You've got your questions in, I've got my questions in, Biggie has his questions in (Maybe)... The pieces are in place.

    Dj FuZion & MC Biggie, face to face on the DCA show this tonight exclusively on http://www.koollive.co.uk from Midnight, straight after Dj Hazard & MC Accapello.

    Bring it on, FuZion @ DCA.

    Time conversions again for the show:

    02/02/04 - 00:00 GMT
    02/02/04 - 01:00 CET

    01/02/04 - 14:00 HST
    01/02/04 - 17:00 MST
    01/02/04 - 19:00 EST

    02/02/04 - 08:00 PRC
    02/02/04 - 09:00 ROK
    02/02/04 - 13:00 NZ

    DCA002 > Out Apr/May 2004 > 3D Mode feat. MC Biggie > Fresh & Funky > Sherbet Re-Dipped

    Web: http://www.deceptiveaudio.co.uk