Light It Up!

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Tedder, Oct 2, 2004.

  1. Tedder

    Tedder New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2004
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Victoria, Canada
    Live and direct from Victoria, Canada...

    Light It Up Radio - bringin' you the best in Drum n' Bass, Ole Skoo', Jungle and Liquid Funk

    Special ED, ConditionRed and Tedder w/ guest DJ, Manos One

    http://www.breakpirates.com/stream.pls

    Tonight 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET / 3:30am GMT

    Join us on MSN - lightitupradio@hotmail.com

    RESPECT!