Light It Up...

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Tedder, Sep 3, 2004.

  1. Tedder

    Tedder New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2004
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Victoria, Canada
    Light It Up radio - live from Victoria, Canada

    Saturday 3:30am GMT (Friday 7:30pm PST / 10:30pm EST)

    www.breakpirates.com

    Special ED, ConditionRed, Tedder & Deception will be droppin' the bassbombs.

    Join us in the chatroom via breakpirates.com or on IRC in Efnet, #drum&bass. You can also get us on MSN at lightitupradio@hotmail.com

    Light It Up!

    Respect
    Tedder