Launch- Deep-Tone Podcast- Vol.1


Feb 28, 2011
Vol.1 mixed by A.S.K

1) Judda & Krakota- Rodan
2) Phobia & Sato- Jitter
3) EBK- Mud
4) Enei, Eastcolors & Noel- Cracker
5) Jubei ft. Dbridge- Patience
6) Skeptical ft. MC Fokus- Structure
7) Enei- Danger Dance
8) Cursa- Deep Response
9) Rockwell- Noir (Ulterior Motive Remix)
10) Icicle ft. SPMC- Dreadnaught
11) Zero T & Ulterior Motive- Breach
12) Break ft. Die- Slow Down
13) Siren- Snorkle
14) Dabs & Billian- Pranksters
15) Break & Survival- Your Time Will Come
16) Origin Unknown- Lunar Bass (Commix Remix)
17) A-Sides- One DJ

The Deep-Tone Podcast is dedicated to showcasing unsigned/ unheard of talent, providing a platform to help gains some exposure. If your interested in doing a guest mix for one of the upcoming shows, post them here or PM me your mixes/tunes.
Top Bottom