Kombat Bass Radio is BACK!

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Kombat Bass, Jul 26, 2004.

  1. Kombat Bass

    Kombat Bass Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2003
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thats right after our 3 week break due to internet connection mishaps we are BACK!

    Fickuss and Myself (Fents) are loaded to the brim with dnb tunes...New, Old and inbetween..

    This week 26/07/04 Catch Fents and Fickuss back in action busting out all styles of Drum N Bass.

    Modem Streaming : http://www.pulseradio.net/play.pls

    Broadband Streaming : http://www.pulseradio.net/playhi.pls

    Winamp or Realplayer needed to listen, go to www.winamp.com for download

    Once downloaded and connected come and join us in the chatroom at : http://www.pulseradio.net/irc/ for shouts, requests and live tracklistings, or download the Mirc program at www.mirc.com and join the channel #pulse on the irc.oz.org network.

    Global Show Times for Kombat Bass :

    San Francisco / Los Angeles 11:30 PM (Sun) - 2:00 AM
    Mexico City / Chicago 1:30 AM - 4:00 AM
    Detroit / New York 2:30 AM - 5:00 AM
    Rio de Janeiro 5:30 AM - 8:00 AM
    London (UK) 7:30 AM 10:00 AM
    Stockholm / Berlin (Europe) 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Helsinki / Cairo 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Moscow 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    New Delhi 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
    Bangkok 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
    Singapore / Hong Kong / Perth 3:30 PM - 6:00PM
    Tokyo 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Brisbane 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    Adelaide 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Sydney / Melbourne / Hobart 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Wellington NZ 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM


    EZ all, tune in or be tuned out...!