Kombat Bass Online Radio - Aussie DnB!

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Kombat Bass, May 3, 2004.

  1. Kombat Bass

    Kombat Bass Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2003
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    This week on Kombat Bass : 03/05/04

    DJ Fents plus a very special guest : SHADOWGAMES
    Shadowgames is a very young, up and coming Drum and Bass producer from Melborne, Australia....Hold tight to hear a selection of his very own tracks in the MIX! Steppin up to PLAY IN THE SHADOW'S! - Shadowgames!

    Modem Streaming : http://www.pulseradio.net/play.pls

    Broadband Streaming : http://www.pulseradio.net/playhi.pls

    Winamp or Realplayer needed to listen, go to www.winamp.com www.real.com for download!

    Once downloaded and connected come and join us in the chatroom at : http://www.pulseradio.net/irc/ for shouts, requests and live tracklistings, or download the Mirc program at www.mirc.com and join the channel #pulse. (server Oz.Org.Au)

    Start and Finish Times for KOMBAT BASS from around the world :

    San Francisco / Los Angeles 11:30 PM (Sun) - 2:00 AM
    Mexico City / Chicago 1:30 AM - 4:00 AM
    Detroit / New York 2:30 AM - 5:00 AM
    Rio de Janeiro 5:30 AM - 8:00 AM
    London (UK) 7:30 AM 10:00 AM
    Stockholm / Berlin (Europe) 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
    Helsinki / Cairo 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Moscow 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    New Delhi 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
    Bangkok 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
    Singapore / Hong Kong / Perth 3:30 PM - 6:00PM
    Tokyo 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    Brisbane 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    Adelaide 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Sydney / Melbourne / Hobart 6:30 PM - 9:00PM
    Wellington NZ 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    Residents : Fents and Fickuss plus special weekly guests rinsing out all styles of Drum n Bass live at Kombat Bass HQ!
    MON NITES - 6.30pm - 9.00pm AEDT (+10GMT) - AEDT/+10 GMT

    www.kombatbass.com
     
  2. CoB

    CoB Pure Sanelessness

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    950
    Likes Received:
    33
    Location:
    A, A
    I see you've found a new forum then fenton :)
    but brisbane is at the same time as sydney and melbourne and all that now ;)
    no daylight savings anymore remember :)
     
  3. mesh

    mesh Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2003
    Messages:
    4,414
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    INSIDE
    biggin up tha builders!!
    :builder:
     
  4. Kombat Bass

    Kombat Bass Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2003
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Cheers guys, thanks for tunin Paul!

    And to Mesh : Bob will fix it ;)