kAOS pAd

Discussion in 'DJ's, MC's & Turntablism' started by $marty, Nov 4, 2004.

  1. $marty

    $marty Dexcell Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2003
    Messages:
    18,688
    Likes Received:
    1,915
    Location:
    Watford
    Hey peeps. Wondering if anyone here knows how to hook up and use a kaos pad. i have had mine for while and actually wanna put some use to it!
     
  2. sdm

    sdm This is Dog Fort

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2001
    Messages:
    12,758
    Likes Received:
    17
    Either:

    Decks > Mixer > Kaos Pad > Amp / Speakers?

    Decks > Kaos Pad > Mixer > Amp / Speakers?

    I guess :confused:
     
  3. $marty

    $marty Dexcell Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2003
    Messages:
    18,688
    Likes Received:
    1,915
    Location:
    Watford
    Cheers man. Jeez u reply quick homie! lol
     
  4. skope

    skope promoti0nal.douchbag

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2002
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    bognor regis yo'
    the best way is via an effects loop on the mixer, but your mixer might not have one of these. check on the back for a set of send & return phono plugs
     
  5. sdm

    sdm This is Dog Fort

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2001
    Messages:
    12,758
    Likes Received:
    17
    :applause:
     
  6. $marty

    $marty Dexcell Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2003
    Messages:
    18,688
    Likes Received:
    1,915
    Location:
    Watford