K-Oscillate on Kombat Bass Radio!

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Kombat Bass, Jul 1, 2004.

  1. Kombat Bass

    Kombat Bass Member

    Aug 6, 2003
    Likes Received:
    Next Monday 5th JUNE....

    K-Oscillate the only truely LIVE MeLbUrN Dnb act, now have a massive reputation and a following having torn up several venues across melb's....They invited me down to play beats for their last show so its only fair i show them the grand hospitality that only few have experinced....and survived this is.......KOMBAT BASS!

    Mr Fred-ex and the one like MC HASTE steppin up representing........

    K Osscilating Kombat Bass Karnage!

    Complete with homebrew on TAP and Homecooked Meal...

    Grab ur Beers, Spliffs, Munchies and whatever else u need....A good pair of speakers to say the least!

    Beats roll 6.30pm - Late....KO on at about 7.30pm....

    Modem - www.pulseradio.net/play.pls

    Broadband - www.pulseradio.net/playhi.pls

    Or go to www.kombatbass.com or www.pulseardio for more info....

    And for anyone who missed the absolute corker with SPHERIX and FICKUSS coming over and dropping beats here is a tracklisting to cry over :

    Dimensonal Entity Teebee Subtitles
    Star Cruiser Spherix!!!! *Kombat DUB*
    Gather Round Allied Forces Just Knowledge Recs
    Roots Amit Commercial Suicide
    Time Stands Still Orion Subtitles
    Little Greeen Men Cyantific Hospital
    Misson Control Invaderz Invaderz Recs
    Twisted *MOTVE From MELBURN! DSC14
    Breakage and Flight (Alias) Critical Recs
    Makes Me Wonder Calibre Signature
    Hang On EZ Rollers Moving Shadow
    Different Drum PHOTEK RMX! Hospital
    Compound Ed Rush and Optical Gridlock Virus
    Tear Red Brain & Feenix Disturbed
    elemental static & rregula forthcoming on kinematic recs
    Move VIP Rhymetime & Trace 1210
    Simix Illformants Subtitles
    How You Make Me Feel Skyver & Djon Technique Recordings
    Angel Dust Cause 4 Concern C4C Recordings
    Xeops Static Nitro dub
    verses matrix metro
    Psyphon Spherix
    There's Something Out There (Twisted Anger RMX) Ray Keith feat Lea UFO
    Can't Punish Me Dom n Roland
    Whiplash Future Cut Renegade Hardware
    Turn Me In () Tech Itch Penetration
    Clockwork Stakka & Skynet Underfire
    Galaxy Static & Rregular dub
    AI (BSE Remix) Benji Black Sun Empire Recordings
    Need You Jago & Fenton Kombat Bass dub
    Ram Trilogy Reflection RAM
    Piper Jonny L XL
    Bum Fairy Breakage Critical
    Prowler John B Beta Recs
    Let it Go Teebee Subtitles
    Human Reptile Teebee Subtitles
    Last Recall Rob F and Impulse Subtitles
    Walk With Your Friends Warlockz Feat Stimpleton Crunk 001
    Drop Motive Kombat Promo
    Mash Dem Down Rude and Deadly
    Be there 4 u D Kay and Rawfull Freak
    Bacteria Ed Rush & Optical Virus
    Tear Away Matrix Virus
    Pulse Bad Company Prototype
    Dub Be Good To Me VIP Ed Solo Dark Souns Foundation
  2. Kombat Bass

    Kombat Bass Member

    Aug 6, 2003
    Likes Received:
    Kombat Bass, start time from across the globe...

    San Francisco / Los Angeles 11:30 PM (Sun)
    Mexico City / Chicago 1:30 AM
    Detroit / New York 2:30 AM
    Rio de Janeiro 5:30 AM
    London (UK) 7:30 AM
    Stockholm / Berlin (Europe) 8:30 AM
    Helsinki / Cairo 9:30 AM
    Moscow 10:30 AM
    New Delhi 1:00 PM
    Bangkok 2:30 PM
    Singapore / Hong Kong / 3:30 PM
    Tokyo 4:30 PM
    Brisbane 5:30 PM
    Adelaide 6:00 PM
    Sydney / Melbourne / Hobart 6:30 PM
    Wellington NZ 8:30 PM