Drum & Bass Joe Walsh October 2012 DNB Mix

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by Joe Walsh, Oct 12, 2012.

1. Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh New Member

Hi guys,

Friend of mine suggested I should sign up here. I'm Joe Walsh, 27 years old, live in Bournemouth, I produce again after an 8 year break and I'm studying Digital Music at Southampton Solent University.

I try to upload a mix once a month of fresh tunes that I'm feeling. Here's a link to one I recorded yesterday.

http://soundcloud.com/joe-walsh-2/joe-walsh-october-2012-dnb-mix

Tracklisting:

Love Hurts - S.P.Y (Hospital)
    My Mind Playing Tricks - Remo, Grim, Blue Motion & Soundnbeats (Rubik)
    Whos Funky - Protone & Roy Green (Influenza)
    Catharsis - Ulterior Motive & Lenzman (Subtitles)
    Jaipur (Villem Remix) - Foreign Concept (Ingredients)
    Fade Away - Tephra (Terabyte)
    Real Talk - Amoss (Horizon)
    Mad One ft. Jamakabi - A.I. & Command Strange (Metalheadz)
    Sound Clash - Wickaman & RV (PRGRAM)
    Hitch Hiker - Hybrid Minds & Anile (Mainframe)
    Nightcall - S.P.Y (Hospital)
    Minesweeper - Ulterior Motive & Krakota (Subtitles)
    Set Up The Set ft. Script - Octane & DLR (Dispatch)
    Dogs & Frogs - Mefjus (Trust In Music)
    Smokescreen - Emperor (Neodigital)
    Galactica - Maztek (Renegade Hardware)
    Resistance - Tephra (Terabyte)
    Red Mist VIP ft Subterra & Gusto - Octane & DLR (Dispatch)
    Bring Out - Ulterior Motive & Hybris (Subtitles)
    Fix Up - Badklaat (OTB)
    Let Me Go - Octane, DLR & Break (Dispatch)
    Broken Grounds - A.I. & Command Strange (Metalheadz)
    Torque - S.P.Y (Hospital)
    Elevate This Sound - Calyx & Teebee (RAM)

Cheers,
    Joe

Last edited: Oct 12, 2012
  2. jsmith89

jsmith89 Hmph..... silly...

i'll have a listen mate looks swell. welcome to the forum! you might like the production / new talent sections of the forum too

3. Joe Walsh

Joe Walsh New Member

Thanks fella. I'll post some stuff up over there at some point maybe.