Job Interview HAAAAALP!

Discussion in 'Waffle' started by rysk, Jun 1, 2011.

1. rysk

rysk Part-time waster

right, so at 11am I've got a job interview at maccy D's, i don't particularly want to work there, but i really need a job asap, an so far it's my only option...anyway, I have no previous work experience, and a few crappy GCSE's, I have a rough idea of the questions they're gonna ask and just can't seem to think of any good answers.

if i was to answer 100% truthfully this is how the interview would go
    tell us a little about yourself?
    I'm known to be stupidly lazy, fail to comprehend simple instructions, you probably won't see me in work til about 2pm and i'll probably fuck off at about 3pm, i seem to have an inability to smile, I hate 99.99999999% of people and things, I despise mcdonalds and everything they stand for, along with the vast majority of global corprorations, i have no previous work experience and basically flunked school for the last 10 years and got kicked out of 6th form for never going. don't be fooled by the suit, i normally look like i've been dragged through a building site at 120mph. Oh and i think you're a cunt who knows everyone bullshits in their interviews but still awards the job to the man with the best bullshit.

why do you want to work at mcdonalds?
    I don't, i just need to make some paper. The same goes for every fucking employee, no one WANTS to work at mcdonalds, and most of them hate it...the only perk is the free food, and it tastes like arse anyway.

is there anything you wouldn't like about working for mcdonalds?
    yeah pretty much everything, it's a shitty job and no one wants it, but it pays the bills...well maybe not, due to your shitty pay rate. I'd really rather not slave my arse off for the hurrenously rude population of hemel hempstead.

what can you bring to the company?
    my lunch.

it's safe to say, i wouldn't get the job with these answers, what would you reccomend?