Radio Jaybee live on Bassdrive 9pm-11pm EST

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by D-Tektiv, Sep 21, 2009.

  1. D-Tektiv

    D-Tektiv Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Messages:
    1,540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Brandon, Florida
    Jaybee from Tampa, Florida (Influence/Rubiks), spins a dnb show live on Bassdrive, Sunday nights, 9pm-11pm EST/2am-4am GMT.

    http://www.bassdrive.com/v2/

    Hit the chat, or AIM to Jaybee: dace1228

    Also on Wednesday nights he spins live on Disfunktional-Radio.co.uk, 7pm-9pm EST/12am-2am GMT

    http://www.disfunktional-radio.co.uk

    Hit the chat or AIM, just like above :)

    lock in!
     
    Last edited: Sep 21, 2009