James Lavelle GU37 released 27 July i cant wait !!!!!!

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by BeyondTherapy, Jun 9, 2009.

  1. BeyondTherapy

    BeyondTherapy Well-Known Member VIP Junglist

    Jul 3, 2005
    Likes Received:
    High Wycombe Village
    James Lavelle GU37 released 27 July i cant wait !!!!!!

    On 27 July, James Lavelle will release his latest DJ mix compilation on Global Underground. Bangkok was the chosen city, selected for its vibrant nightlife and multi-cultural party scene. The launch party will take place at Club 808 in Bangkok on 12 June 2009. On Bangkok GU37, James has put together an electronic sonic soundscape that is his most eclectic yet. There are certain mix albums that remain on top of the pile, and this is definitely one. The album is due for release on 27 July.

    1. UNKLE Intro
    2. UNKLE Trouble In Paradise
    3. Doves Jetstream
    4. Animal Collective Summertime Clothes
    5. Nathan Fake You Are Here (Fourtet Mix)
    6. James Holden 10101
    7. Radiohead Reckoner (James Holden Remix)
    8. Layo & Bushwacka Life2Live
    9. The Big Pink Too Young To Love
    10. UNKLE Heavy Drug (UNKLE Club Mix)
    11. Evil Nine Icicles (UNKLE Mix)
    12. Silicone Soul The Call Of The Wild (Mi Anamo Goes Disco Mix)
    13. Jesse Somfay Lying In A Bed Of MYST
    14. Mutant Clan A Perfect Place
    15. Innervisions Where You At
    16. School Of Seven Bells Sempiternal/Amaranth

    1. UNKLE Heaven
    2. UNKLE Trouble In Paradise (Carl Craig Mix)
    3. UNKLE Trouble In Paradise (UNKLE Variation)
    4. System 7 Spacebird (Dubfire Deep Space Remix)
    5. Radio Slave Grindhouse (Dubfire Terror Planet Remix)
    6. X-Press 2 I’m On It
    7. Mark Broom Twenty Nine
    8. Fergie Break In
    9. King Unique Dirty (Fergie Mix)
    10. Chelonis R. Jones Deer In The Headlights (Radio Slave Remix)
    11. Gavin Herlihy Machine Ate My Homework
    12. James Holden The Wizard
    13. Caribou Niobe
    14. Mystery Jets Two Doors Down (Duke Dormont Mix)

  2. alien visitor

    alien visitor New Member

    Aug 2, 2009
    Likes Received:
    :not_worththanks fot continue whit this series GU