Installing Komplete 8

Discussion in 'Production' started by Dugg Funnie, Aug 1, 2013.

  1. Dugg Funnie

    Dugg Funnie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2012
    Messages:
    1,401
    Likes Received:
    238
    Recently installed windows 8 via bootcamp to my macbook pro and now I'm puttin Komplete 8 up on that.





    This shit takes forever :/
     
    lostnthesound likes this.
  2. DJWhizzkidd

    DJWhizzkidd Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2012
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    9
    You should try Komplete 9. It takes even longer.
     
    subprime likes this.
  3. mr meh

    mr meh Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,075
    Likes Received:
    107
    Location:
    Hull, UK
    And your probably gonna have to do a shitload of updates too when you've finished installing :lol:

    I'm glad I don't have Komplete Ultimate....
     
  4. lostnthesound

    lostnthesound Burns Easily in the Sun

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2011
    Messages:
    1,397
    Likes Received:
    189
    Location:
    Washington DC
    I completely empathize...fucking Komplete 8/9. It's an installation marathon. I'm not sure why they don't ship that shit on a couple USB sticks to cut down on the God awful 6-8 hour install time via the encyclopedia sized DVD pack.
     
    Last edited: Aug 5, 2013
  5. Dugg Funnie

    Dugg Funnie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2012
    Messages:
    1,401
    Likes Received:
    238


    ORRR YA KNO;





    JUST LET ME FUCKING DOWNLOAD IT!