I made a synth, try it out for me!!! Does it work?

Discussion in 'Production' started by Dj_Fozzybear, Oct 19, 2006.

  1. Dj_Fozzybear

    Dj_Fozzybear Greenpiece Records

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2005
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Portsmouth, UK
  2. jay walker

    jay walker 1/2 of Passive/Aggressive

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2003
    Messages:
    3,889
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    between a rock and a hard place, Hants
    Woot!!!! Will this run in FLstudi-ho??? :lickface:
     
  3. Dj_Fozzybear

    Dj_Fozzybear Greenpiece Records

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2005
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Portsmouth, UK
    Should do bro, it is made in standard VST format, to be honest i don't really know what it will do :teeth:
     
  4. skeez

    skeez Nuke 'em all !

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2004
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Poland
    can;t load effect into a channel :/
     
  5. Noxxus

    Noxxus Master baiter

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2005
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Birmingham UK
    Re-upload it i'll try it out mate
     
  6. elan

    elan New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Link is blind... Refresh it!!!
     
  7. Dj_Fozzybear

    Dj_Fozzybear Greenpiece Records

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2005
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Portsmouth, UK
    It doesn't work hehehehehe
    Sorry :nutkick:
     
  8. dj revere

    dj revere Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2005
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    0
    did u use reaktor to make this ?