Help please someone who uses MASSIVE

Discussion in 'Production' started by marcelkennard, Oct 11, 2010.

  1. marcelkennard

    marcelkennard Storms comin in Annie

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    578
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Brighton
    Could anyone tell me why with some external plugins I have downloaded and use in Logic, the settings never seem to save when I close and reopen the project? I don't know how to get them to stay the exact same all the time they keep reverting
     
  2. Neomind

    Neomind Too many skulls!">:O

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,078
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    Madrid, Spain
    you can save the preset in massive, and load it up each time you load the full project.
     
  3. ARTFX

    ARTFX www.artfx-studios.com

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    1,361
    Likes Received:
    40
    Location:
    Rotterdam, NL
    ^ This, but still it should remember the settings when opening an saved project.
     
  4. RUSSLA

    RUSSLA DNBF Monarch

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    6,264
    Likes Received:
    884
    Location:
    BH1
    Common problem with cracked programs, buy it and your problems will go away ;) Or save the preset as said!
     
  5. H*product

    H*product Heavyweight product

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,219
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    Bristol
    THEY LOOOOVE THE CRACK!