GORECORE Vs AUTOMATE - HALLOWEEN 2015

Messages
1
Likes
0
#1
Join us if you dare for a Halloween scare…
3 rooms of Filthy DnB, Breakcore, Jungle, Hardtek, Gabba, Mutant Rave, Techno, Neurocore all twisted together with crazy visuals & soul destroying decor!! 31st October!!!

MAIN ROOM - HOSTED BY GORECORE
Core/Jungle/Gabba

GORE TECH - Ad Noiseam - Peace Off - PRSPCT
FEXOMAT - Ringe Raja Records/NSF
BLACKMASS PLASTICS - Thorn Industries
WAGA WAGA - Jungle Syndicate
[INSERT GORE] - Mothers Against Noise
HURTDEER - Mothers Against Noise
DIRTY CHRONIC - GoreCore
HUBRIS - GoreCore

Powered by Neverlution Sounds
https://www.facebook.com/neverlutionsoundsystem

Visuals by Enjoy Kaos - https://www.facebook.com/groups/131396856974109/?fref=ts


UPSTAIRS - HOSTED BY AUTOMATE
Drum & Bass

SILENT WITNESS - Dispatch / Triple Seed / Invisible
RAIDEN - Classic Offkey Set!
PHILTH - AutomAte / Dispatch
SYNTHESIS - AutomAte
DEFICIT- AutomAte
ESION - AutomAte/GoreCore

Host - Agman Gora

http://soundcloud.com/automate-dnb

Powered By Subliminal Audio
https://www.facebook.com/subliminalaud10

Corridor ]
Techno, Basline, Hardtek, CORE

MacheeeN Boi - Sustained Records
Demon Cabbage - Hard Crew Hero - Wrong Music
Lemon Girl - Lemtek
STIMPY - GoreCore
CoRiKTAL - I.O.W massive
Dj Trippa - I.O.W massive

Art work by Rachael Berry is very good at painting.

Tickets available from Bristol Ticket Shop £7.50 + BF
More on the door.


Black Swan - Bristol - 31/10/2015

Audio Porn....

Promo Old Mixes From Gorecore - https://hearthis.at/bkdgyy3x/

Gore Tech - https://soundcloud.com/goretech
Fexomat - https://soundcloud.com/fexomat
Blackmass Plastics - https://soundcloud.com/blackmass-plastics
Wagawaga - https://soundcloud.com/wagawaga
[Insert Gore] - https://soundcloud.com/insert-gore
Hurtdeer - https://soundcloud.com/hurtdeer
Dirty Chronic - https://soundcloud.com/dirty-chronic
Hubris - https://soundcloud.com/dj-hubris

Silent Witness - https://soundcloud.com/silentwitness
Raiden - https://soundcloud.com/raiden
Philth - https://soundcloud.com/philth
Synthesis https://soundcloud.com/dj-synthesis
Deficit - https://soundcloud.com/deficitlondon
Esion - https://soundcloud.com/djesion

MacheeeN Boi - https://soundcloud.com/macheeenboi
Demon Cabbage - https://soundcloud.com/demon-cabbage
Lemon Girl - https://soundcloud.com/lemongirl
Stimpy - https://soundcloud.com/stimpz
CoRiKTAL - https://soundcloud.com/coriktal
 
Last edited:
Top