Good Looking Organisation On Tour - UK

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Score, Nov 4, 2002.

  1. Score

    Score New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2002
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    UK
    PROGRESSION SESSIONS

    Good Looking Organisation On Tour

    Catch LTJ, Conrad & Makoto throughout November, with appearances from Nookie, Pariah, Future Engineers & Guests on selected dates


    Sat 02.11.02
    The Masque
    Liverpool England
    LTJ Bukem, Makoto, MC Conrad

    Wed 06.11.02
    The Pad
    Bedford England
    LTJ Bukem, Makoto, MC Conrad

    Thu 07.11.02
    RPM
    Leeds England
    LTJ Bukem, Makoto, MC Conrad

    Fri 08.11.02
    The End
    London England
    Guests: Goldie, Norman Jay

    Sat 09.11.02
    Club Collosseum
    London England
    Nookie, Mojo

    Sat 09.11.02
    The Concorde 2
    Brighton England
    LTJ Bukem (ols skool Logical set), Makoto, MC Conrad

    Wed 13.11.02
    Rust Café
    Copenhagen Denmark
    Vincent

    Thu 14.11.02
    The Junction
    Cambridge England
    LTJ Bukem, Makoto, MC Conrad

    Fri 15.11.02
    Level
    Bristol England
    LTJ Bukem, Makoto, MC Conrad

    Fri 22.11.02
    Royal Ballrooms
    Bournemouth England
    LTJ Bukem, Makoto, MC Conrad

    Sat 23.11.02
    Medicine Bar
    Birmingham England
    LTJ Bukem, Makoto, Pariah, MC Conrad, MC Mojo

    Wed 27.11.02
    Sugar Club
    Lemington Spa England
    LTJ Bukem, Makoto, MC Conrad

    Fri 29.11.02
    Reds
    Newcastle England
    LTJ Bukem, Makoto, MC Conrad

    Thu 05.12.02
    The Club
    Keele England
    LTJ Bukem, Nookie, MC Conrad, MC Five Alive

    Fri 06.12.02
    The Venue
    Edinburgh England
    LTJ Bukem, Future Engineers, MC Conrad

    Fri 06.12.02
    Transmusicales Festival
    Rennes France
    Marcel

    Sat 07.12.02
    Lava
    Aberdeen England
    LTJ Bukem, Future Engineers, MC Conrad

    PROGRESSION SESSIONS
     
  2. Caution

    Caution dnbforum.com

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2001
    Messages:
    1,562
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Leamington Spa, UK
    :thumbsup: