Get the 'Inside Tracks' with Trackitdown in June..

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by, May 30, 2007.

  1. New Member

    Aug 17, 2006
    Likes Received:

    The leading dance download store picks June’s anthems and makes them available to you at a discount.

    Every month the content team puts together a selection of discounted bundles giving you the ‘Inside Tracks’ on what these experts feel are going to be the next big tunes in the world of electronic music. These recommendations will come in the form of discounted bundles consisting of 10 of the most upfront and fresh tracks available from the vast catalogue carried on the site. We have catered for all genres including; trance, funky house, minimal, electro, tech-trance, drum & bass, breaks and hard dance. Each collection of 10 tracks will be available for just £12.99.

    With over 75,000 tracks added to the system so far in 2007, the Trackitdown content managers are probably listening to more dance music than anyone else on the planet!

    For May’s selections, the team have selected some real treats. House fans can enjoy the quirky sounds of ‘Miscalate’ from Audiofly & Paul Harris on Rekids, or the melancholy tones of Nacho Marco’s awesome ‘Wench’ on Freerange. Those who prefer the sounds of Electro House can download the new cut from Systematic courtesy of Dusty Kid entitled ‘Tsunamy’, and the simply divine ‘Bempa’ from Dahlback & Dahlback. Breaks addicts can get freaky to the awesome ‘Raar’ from Dutch stars Noisia and the Rennie Pilgrem remix of the Radio 1 supported ‘Let The Beats Roll’ from Tim Deluxe on Skint.

    Trance heads can enjoy 10 of the best uplifting trance and 10 of the best tech-trance records this month including the mammoth new 2007 remix of Vincent De Moor’s anthem ‘Flowtation’. Minimal enthusiasts can download a bundle which includes the huge new smash from Poker Flat named ‘Telepaths’ from Hakan Libdo, and may also enjoy this month’s Techno selection which includes the superb stripped-down cut ‘Sweet’ by Stefan Polt, as well as a brand new funked-up cut from Mistress Barbara on her new label ITurnem, supported by Carl Cox.

    If you like your music with a faster BPM, Hard Dance fans can enjoy the new cuts from Alex Calver and Hardstyle stars Noisecontrollers as well as an exclusive upfront promo from Technikal & Phil Reynolds. And finally this month, Drum & Bass aficionados can sample new cuts from the legendary Peshay and Hospital’s stars Nu:Tone.

    Visit to get downloading.

    Trackitdown :: Time To Burn.