General Malice & Audio1 / Primary Element 6AM GMT

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by thabboy, Jun 8, 2005.

  1. thabboy

    thabboy Battle Master

    Dec 26, 2003
    Likes Received:
    Join us on a weekly adventure with PRIMARY ELEMENT

    General Malice hits you off with 1 hour of pure dubplate selections from such artists as 0=0, Gein, Tek Infektion, Equilibrium and many more.
    Last week he overdosed you with a set full of Ragga and Old Skool Jungle, He flips it this weeks broadcast...

    Audio1 will be droppin Jungle like its hot with a classic selection of west coast bboy jungle classics.. Don't sleep.
    Last week, he dropped the boombap hiphop and darkside style from 1997-2000... expect more of the same from this character tonight..

    Make sure to tune in tonight. Check us out every Tuesday night, 10PM-12AM PST (1AM-3AM EST / 6AM-8AM GMT)
    right after Relentless Radio with Chaos In Motion and guests on

    Tune in: