Gates of Dawn LP - including tracks by Hybris, Arp XP and M-zine & Scepticz

Discussion in 'Advertisements' started by Authentic Music, Feb 21, 2014.

  1. Authentic Music

    Authentic Music New Member

    Feb 21, 2013
    Likes Received:
    “Some really good tracks here guys, big ups” - S.P.Y.

    From review on DNBblog: "I’m going to go out on a limb with this one, and say it will be one of the more unfairly overlooked albums of this year. Had this collection of tracks come out one of the more prominent labels, it would be universally hailed. Indeed, it is just as good as Critical’s recent Va release – ‘Underground Sonics’."

    Supported by: Crissy Criss, S.P.Y, Marky, Mindscape, Peshay, Rene LaVice, John B, Grooverider, Hype, Doc Scott, Basher, Technimatic, A-Sides, Random Movement, Ruffstuff, 2Shy MC, Ant TC1, Optiv & BTK, Hybris, Quadrant & Iris, Sunchase, Ulterior Motive, Stealth and others.

    >> Check out the Soundclound set <<

    The compilation is available on Beatport as well as in many other shops.

    1. Arp XP – Five Black Forms
    2. Distant Future – Changes
    3. Ower – Supermurgitroid
    4. Arp XP – Five Black Forms (Hybris remix)
    5. A-Cray – You Don’t
    6. Hemoglobin – This
    7. Bone – Empty Place
    8. Cursa – Hydro
    9. M-zine, Scepticz & Mtwn – Offworld
    10. Survey – Deflection
    11. Entita – Other Side
    12. Trilo ft. Maject - Desert Path
    13. Architech – Strange Territory
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 12, 2015