House Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 010 (InnerVisions Radio)

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by djgaryk, Jan 25, 2014.

  1. djgaryk

    djgaryk Member

    Jul 29, 2013
    Likes Received:
    Tenth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here:

    Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 10 track list:

    1. Ali Love – Another (Felix Da Housecat’s Chicago House 2 House Mix)
    2. Bluford Duck – Shoulder To Cry On (Original Mix)
    3. Donatello – Dirty Lips (Original Mix)
    4. Peter Pizzutelli, Steve Prior – Look (Original Mix)
    5. Martin Roth – Suite 909 (Original Mix)
    6. Gorje Hewek, Izhevski – Voltiger (Adriatique Remix)
    7. Donatello – Traffic (Original Mix)
    8. Good Guy Mikesh, Filburt – Place Of Love (Maceo Plex Edit)
    9. Sezer Uysal – Endless Hope (Original Mix)
    10. MUUI – Between The Lines (Original Mix)

    Vivid Sound Sessions airs second Wednesday of every month only on at 4 pm pacific/7 pm eastern/12 am GMT time! Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world! Hope you can tune in!

    Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
    InnerVisions Radio: