Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 008 (InnerVisions Radio)

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by djgaryk, Dec 22, 2013.

  1. djgaryk

    djgaryk Member

    Jul 29, 2013
    Likes Received:
    Eighth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here:

    Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 8 track list:

    1. MUUI – Shades (Original Mix)
    2. The Peacemaker Project – Ich Lass? Dich Nicht Zuruck (Beckwith Remix)
    3. Man Of Goodwill – Turnin Round (Mog 80s Datadump Mix)
    4. Man Of Goodwill – From My Heart (Original Mix)
    5. Jody Wisternoff – Cold Drink, Hot Girl (Refix)
    6. Way Out West – Every day (Jody Wisternoff Final Mix)
    7. Wayward Brothers – Heavenly (Original Mix)
    8. Audiojunkies – Mascalero (Original Mix)
    9. Marcel Braun – Toxic Love (Roberto Bedross Remix)
    10. Ormatie – Only (Davi B Side Mix)

    Vivid Sound Sessions airs second Wednesday of every month only on at 4 pm pacific/7 pm eastern/12 am GMT time! Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world! Hope you can tune in!

    Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
    InnerVisions Radio: