House Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 007 (InnerVisions Radio)

Discussion in 'Members Mixes' started by djgaryk, Dec 6, 2013.

  1. djgaryk

    djgaryk Member

    Jul 29, 2013
    Likes Received:
    Seventh episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here:

    Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 7 track list:

    1. Donatello – Story (Donatello & Arnas D Remix)
    2. Audiojunkies – Luvaby (Original Mix)
    3. Andrew Bayer, Molly Bancroft – Keep Your Secrets (Beckwith Remix)
    4. Jody Wisternoff – Nostalgia (Remix)
    5. Nicone – Why (Monte Remix)
    6. Bluford Duck – Shoulder To Cry On (Original Mix)
    7. Jamie Woon – Shoulda (Roberto Bedross Remix)
    8. Carlo Frasca – Secret Passage (Original Mix)
    9. Jody Wisternoff feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Back To Me (Original Mix)
    10. Eagles & Butterflies – Studio 54 (John Tejada Remix)
    11. Beckwith – Seven Olives (Original Mix)

    Vivid Sound Sessions airs second Wednesday of every month only on at 4 pm pacific/7 pm eastern/12 am GMT time! Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world! Hope you can tune in!

    Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
    InnerVisions Radio: